tisdag

One of those fucking awful black days when nothing is pleasing and everything that happens is an excuse for anger. An outlet for emotions stockpiled, an arsenal, an armour. These are the days when I hate the world, hate the rich, hate the happy, hate the complacent, the TV watchers, beer drinkers, the satisfied ones. Because I know I can be all of those little hateful things and then I hate myself for realising that.
Har känts som om allt har hållit på att vända tillbaka åt fel håll idag. Men börjar få humöret tillbaka, hjälper att snacka lite skit ;) Måste rycka upp mig. Är typ sämsta sällskapet och jag tycker synd om de som försöker umgås. Måste försöka iaf!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0